Tags

Category Tabs


Company

Boutwell, Owens and Co., Inc. was founded in 1887 and is a privately held printed paperboard packaging vendor.


Article

Printed electronics supplier Thinfilm signs an agreement that integrates cloud software, Near-Field Communication (NFC) and physical objects.


Printed electronics supplier Thinfilm signs an agreement that integrates cloud software, Near-Field Communication (NFC) and physical objects. We assess the packaging implications of this news that includes enhanced consumer interaction and NFC...


Boutwell, Owens and Co., Inc. was founded in 1887 and is a privately held printed paperboard packaging vendor. With our manufacturing being done in the Eastern United States, supported by a distribution network that extends from El Paso, Texas to...

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 to Thursday, February 11, 2016

At WestPack, identify new, more cost-effective products, technologies and processes to help accelerate your packaging projects.

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 to Thursday, February 11, 2016

Attend MD&M West for access to the products, technologies, ideas and suppliers for all product development stages.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 to Thursday, February 11, 2016

At Pharmapack Europe, find hundreds of packaging solutions and drug delivery technology suppliers that serve the pharmaceutical, biopharmaceutical and veterinary markets.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 to Thursday, April 14, 2016

At  BIOMEDevice Boston, find new materials, technologies, ideas and equipment from hundreds of qualified suppliers, quickly and easily.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 to Wednesday, June 15, 2016

At EastPack, network with world-class suppliers. Take part in the NEW! EastPack Seminars, offering expert insights on trends and solutions.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 to Thursday, June 16, 2016

At MD&M East, you’ll find the thought-leadership education, suppliers and other resources to bring your medical device to life.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 to Thursday, September 22, 2016

At MinnPack, see the newest packaging technologies first-hand, meet suppliers and compare solutions side-by-side.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 to Thursday, September 22, 2016

Attend MD&M Minneapolis and find what you need to design and develop the next generation of medical devices and equipment.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 to Thursday, November 17, 2016

NEW! The Advanced Manufacturing Expo & Conference engages key decision makers within packaging, processing and manufacturing.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 to Thursday, December 1, 2016

At PackEx Montréal, test drive the latest packaging products. Attend free technology presentations, conveniently located on the show floor.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017

At PackEx Toronto, benefit from hands-on access to the newest packaging and processing technologies, equipment and materials.