Packaging Digest is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Contribute an Article | Subscribe | Contact Info | Staff | Reprints

Packaging Digest has been the Voice of the Packaging Community since 1963 — more than 50 years! The No.1 media brand in North America, Packaging Digest delivers news, trends, best practices and new technologies to packaging executives and engineers at end-user companies in a variety of markets. This relevant, compelling and exclusive content helps our audience understand the packaging process; focuses on their challenges; and offers solutions to do their job better and more efficiently. We provide this help through our website, events and social media platforms. Packaging Digest offers peer-to-peer insights that share experiences, advice and successes, enabling cross fertilization of ideas and technologies across all markets where packaging is a necessary function. Packaging Digest's goal is to help packaging professionals achieve higher levels of creative thinking, productivity and profitability.

Packaging Digest is a media brand of Informa Markets, a division of Informa LLC.

 

CONTRIBUTE AN ARTICLE

Click here to download a PDF of the Packaging Digest guidelines for editorial submissions.


SUBSCRIBE
Click here to subscribe to Packaging Digest e-newsletters.

CONTACT INFO
Packaging Digest Editorial Offices
630-272-1774
packagingdigest@informa.com
 

STAFF

Executive Editor, Packaging Digest
Lisa McTigue Pierce
630-272-1774
lisa.pierce@informa.com

Senior Technical Editor, Packaging Digest and PlasticsToday
Rick Lingle
630-408-7184
rick.lingle@informa.com

Account Director, Media & Events
Doris Luftglass
310-740-9073
doris.luftglass@informa.com

Sales Director
Nick Phelps
203-523-7056
nick.phelps@informa.com

Group Event Director
Steve Everly
610-705-8705
steve.everly@informa.com

 

REPRINTS

Wright's Media
877-652-5295
informa@wrightsmedia.com